The future of Jeff Bezos

Sir Federico
5 min readSep 15, 2022

Do you know what Jeff Bezos’ next challenge is? He tries to get inside the head of a millionaire and tries to understand how far-sighted and crazy he can be … maybe you will understand!

Hi, I’m Sir. Federico and I aim to guide you in this topic.
The advice I give you is to read everything, until the end and if the article was to your liking I kindly ask you to support me by subscribing to my channel and clapping your hands to my article!

Thanks in advance

Jeff Bezos’ wealth is so great that a $ 88,000 purchase for him is like a $ 1 purchase for an “average” citizen.

At an awards ceremony, wealthy Jeff Bezos said it’s harder for him to find ways to spend his money than to earn more. Amazon’s founder and CEO makes an average of $ 107 million a day.

The value of $ 1 for an average person equals $ 1,355 for a person with a net worth of $ 2 billion. Jeff has 65 times more assets.

Now I can reveal his next goal … Immortality.

Jeff Bezos has just invested 3 billion dollars in Altos Labs: it is an American startup that is testing a biological reprogramming technology, which is a way to rejuvenate cells in the laboratory.

The goal is to restore cellular health to cure diseases, injuries and disabilities…

--

--

Sir Federico

I write to inspire / I teach people to have SUCCESS in their life / Serial entrepreneur / Lover of Financial Freedom / Get in touch with me